Logo

CUSTOM CLEANING OF THE TREASURE COAST

Back to the main site

We'd love to get a ★★★★★ REVIEW from you! Click here to submit.

Click here for our Facebook page.

Five-Stars

Terra Verde - Stuart,
Biweekly Client since October 2017

We have used Custom Cleaners for years. My wife had pulmonary fibrosis and the standard of cleaning made her life better. They are flexible in meeting interruptions in my schedule, agreeable to special requests and very reasonably priced.

Five-Stars

St. Lucie Falls,
Move Out Cleaning, August 2020

This company did a clean on a manufactured home after the furniture was moved out. They did everything I asked for and they did an excellent job. The estimate was accurate and I was pleased with the work.

Five-Stars

River Bend - Palm City,
Biweekly Client since August 2017

We have been with Rhonda and Custom Cleaning for three years! They do excellent work in a professional manner; arrive on time, pay attention to details, and go above and beyond what is expected!

BBB Accredited Business logo

Custom Cleaning,
reviewed by Wendy P on Aug 7, 2020

I was very impressed with Custom Cleaning's professionalism from the start. Rhonda, Grissel, and our cleaning team are amazing! I can't thank them enough for their prompt response to our request for setting up weekly cleaning service for our home. Our cleaning team is prompt and professional, and the two ladies show great attention to detail. I am extremely pleased with Custom Cleaning's service and so glad I found them!

Five-Stars

PGA National - Port St. Lucie,
Biweekly Client since August 2019

Best cleaning service on the Treasure Coast! Top-notch job, they go above and beyond to meet your needs. Professional, friendly and trustworthy. They use safe and pet friendly products. Work with you to meet your schedule, and follow-up to ensure you’re 100% satisfied. They miss nothing when it comes to getting everything clean.

Five-Stars

Poppleton Creek - Stuart,
One Time Cleaning July 2019

The ladies who came to clean my condo did an amazing job!!! The bathrooms were squeaky and shiny clean and the tile floors throughout look amazing! They have an awesome eye for detail and everything looks great! I would recommend this company very highly!!

Five-Stars

Jensen Beach Country Club,
Biweekly Client since October 2019

Excellent cleaning service. There is someone who completes a follow-up to make sure all your needs were met. Very nice people.

BBB Accredited Business logo

Custom Cleaning,
reviewed by Deb on Mon Aug 10, 2020

Don't know what I would do without Custom Cleaning. With the pandemic, all precautions have been administered. I feel very comfortable with their associates being in our home. They do a marvelous job, especially since we have one messy Boxer with us!

Five-Stars

Sewall’s Point - Stuart,
December 2014 to August 2018 (Moved out of State)

We could not be more delighted with the service level we’ve received from Custom Cleaning of the Treasure Coast! For the past five years Rhonda Leon and her team have provided expert cleaning services to our four bedroom home in Sewall’s Point. The staff is intelligent, courteous and punctual. The communication is extraordinary, with telephone reminders the day before, advance notice regarding schedule changes (few) and prompt phone access during business hours. We had the same crew for most of the past 5 years and once they become familiar with your property they “customize” the cleaning experience with extras such hotel-style towel folding, arranging toys In the child’s bedroom, emptying dishes in the dishwasher to their proper cupboard locations to name a few. What a pleasure to come home at the end of the workday! Recently we have had to move out-of-state and again Rhonda’s team came to the rescue. We had the crew pack up our kitchen, linens, bedrooms and baths. They took care and made thoughtful, intelligent decisions about how to group, protect and label items in boxes. Wonderful and a huge relief! I can not recommend Custom Cleaning of the Treasure Coast enough; their customer service orientation is exceptional and rare.

Five-Stars

Jensen Beach,
One Time Cleaning May 2019

We were very happy with the service. Everything about Custom Cleaning of the Treasure Coast was professional and timely. They even followed up to make sure the job was done to our satisfaction!

Five-Stars

Hobe Sound,
August 2017 to June 2019 (Moved out of our service area)

We have just moved from our Hobe Sound house to Fort Pierce, and we are hard pressed to find a cleaning company of this quality at this point. We were spoiled by Rhonda and Custom Cleaning. Her company is by far the best cleaning service I have ever had in all my years of homeowning. If I could rate her company higher than five stars I would! Rhonda personally comes to your home for an initial visit and then proceeds to work out a schedule and fee for you. She also has the best cleaning crews I have ever met. They will Also work with any emergency schedule changes that you may have. I highly recommend Custom Cleaning and I only wish that Rhonda would extend her services to Fort Pierce area.

BBB Accredited Business logo

Custom Cleaning,
reviewed by Julie T. on Aug 27, 2020

Very hard working and courteous staff. They were extremely thorough and conscientious.

Five-Stars

Heritage Ridge - Hobe Sound,
Occasional Client since 11-7-18

This is the second time using Custom Cleaning and we couldn't be happier. We need a "nook and cranny" cleaning every now and then. It worked out fantastic again! We were VERY pleased and will continue to use Custom Cleaning for all our cleaning needs.

Five-Stars

Port Saint Lucie,
Biweekly Client since 2-25-19

Had first cleaning this week. Girls were on time and did a great job. Excellent customer service and follow-up. I have already scheduled my next cleaning

Five-Stars

Estates of Hammock Creek - Palm City,
Biweekly Client since 2-27-17

I have been using this company for several years now. They are completely professional, always show up, and are always willing to accommodate when needed. And, of course, their service is impeccable.

Great company, they clean the dental office that I work at twice a week and everything is impeccable after they’ve come. Highly recommend!

BBB Accredited Business logo

Custom Cleaning,
reviewed by Janene Davis on Jun 12, 2020

I was really overwhelmed and they changed my life. These ladies are professional and very good at their job. I will definitely call upon them again and I highly recommend them to others.

Five-Stars

The Meadows - Palm City,
Biweekly Client since 2005

Love this company. Maribel and Diana have been cleaning our house since 2005. They are always on time and do a wonderful job cleaning. Very easy to work with if I need to change my normal cleaning day. Can’t say enough great things about Maribel and Diana.

Five-Stars

Veranda Gardens - Port Saint Lucie,
Biweekly Client since 3-24-17

I have been using custom cleaning for over a year. They are truly amazing. So happy I found them. Thank you for all your hard work and caring about my home every time you come to clean.

Five-Stars

Estates of Sawgrass Lakes - Port Saint Lucie,
Biweekly Since 1-21-19

I have been using Custom Cleaning for about 2 months now and absolutely love them. The house smells great when we get and I don’t have to worry about taking my weekends to do it anymore.

Five-Stars

Stuart.
Weekly Client since 7-31-19

Just wonderful! Nothing feels better than a clean house!

Five-Stars

The Meadows - Palm City,
Client since 11-15-16

We have used Custom Cleaning in two homes. Whether it was a construction cleaning in one home or regular monthly cleaning in another, they have done a terrific job! The staff is professional and pleasant. I would, and do, recommend Custom Cleaning to everyone!

Five-Stars

Sewall’s Point - Stuart,
Biweekly Client since 7-14-17

I went through several cleaning services before I found Custom Cleaning. I am incredibly meticulous and from A to Z, Custom Cleaning impressed me. My service is provided by Enma & Lidia. They are both highly professional, punctual, courteous, trustworthy, and efficient. I highly recommend them (and Custom Cleaning). A+++ company.

Five-Stars

Sailfish Point - Stuart,
Biweekly Client since 11-22-08

I have been using Custom Cleaning for my home in Stuart. (Sailfish Point) for over ten years. There is a two girl team that clean bi weekly such a joy to work with. I would highly recommend Custom Cleaning great service.

Five-Stars

Port Saint Lucie,
Biweekly Client Since 7-7-16

We had a great experience with Rhonda and her staff from Custom Cleaning. She was very professional and took the time to come to our home to hear our concerns and write everything down we wanted cleaned. Got an appointment scheduled and had it cleaned in the same week. Her staff was on time and professional. Both women worked very hard and did a great job on our house. We will be using them on a regular basis and would recommend to anyone!

Five-Stars

Sewall’s Point - Stuart,
Monthly Client since 4-2-15

I have used this cleaning business twice and I am very impressed. In fact, I have been referring my friends to it and I even got a $30 referral fee that I took off of my next cleaning. Rhonda is very thorough and does a great pre-cleaning interview to find out what exactly what you want done. She is very knowledgeable about cleaning products and will also sell you her organic cleaning products, which are very good. She makes notes about any particulars and even writes down your pets name. She has teams of two people who will regularly clean your house or office. She operates multiple teams and drops in to check on them. I think you will really like the service. Give her a call for a free estimate.

Five-Stars

PGA National,
Biweekly Client since 3-2-04

Lydia and Emma have been cleaning our house since 2004 and we couldn't be happier with their service.